Top Rated Gear

List: $579.99

Your Price
$439.99

+ wishlist

  • Speed Safety Valve
  • Recumbent Seating
  • Molded PVC Handles
  • Contoured Air Cushioned Backrests
  • Reinforced Molded Grommets

Temporarily On Backorder Free Shipping

Although this item is temporarily on Backorder, you can order it now and it will ship as soon as it arrives. Your card will only be charged once item is shipped.

SportsStuff Fiesta Island Inflatable 8 Person Water Lounge Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 2 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

 

Fabulous and Fun Product!

By Lakeside G.

Great product that was exactly what we were in the market for. The tie up floating cooler and trash can were a nice bonus.

 

I would by this product again

By Start

This is used to lounge on with a group of people. The netting in the bottom has started to fray in one spot after 1 week of use.

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Leisure Pro Store
I chose the 8 person Lounge so family and friends could sit together in the water and talk. It has made it so much easier to talk to each other and is comfortable and fun, fun, fun.
KIM B on Jun 6, 2012
I chose the 8 person Lounge so family and friends could sit together in the water and talk. It has made it so much easier to talk to each other and is comfortable and fun, fun, fun.
KIM B on Jun 6, 2012
Is the cooler attached to the float or seperate?
Lauren R on Jun 6, 2012
BEST ANSWER: The cooler is separate. Only used it one time,Kids enjoyed having their lunch sent out to them in the cooler attached to a rope. If you would like further comments on the "Island" feel free to call me. 774-289-9555.
Ken&Kris
Can I remove the bottom netting?
A shopper on Jun 24, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I think you could cut the netting from the float easy enough. The netting is what you actually sit in while in the seats. If you remove the netting you would have to sit high on the edges of the float. I love this float and its for durable and easy to pump and deflate. We have it moored on our Lake in Maine and love it. Good Luck!
How do you get in?
A shopper on Jun 12, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Good morning

The way u get in is right from the boat or dock. If u jump out of it u just would do it the same way u get out of a pool without stairs. It's huge and once ur inside u won't want to get out of it. It's awesome my kids love it cause sometimes it's to deep and they can't reach the floor. So they just play inside of it
what is the weight capacity on this float ?
Megan J on May 12, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I don't know ... It's a 8 person float so even at and average of 100 each.. It would at least hold 800.. Least if my problems as finally had warm enough weather to use it.. And it got a hole in the outer rim just trying to get it to the water :( . So my question to you.. Why didn't it come with any patches ? And can I use any pool patch to fix it? :(
It lists the deflated size of 11.5ft by 11.5ft how large is it when folded up? I want to purchase the item but will need to transport it and would like to know how much space it will taker up in car? Thanks
casey on Jul 21, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I have not measured it's size when folded but can tell you it is LARGE and heavy...depending on how you fold it, it would take up a full seat in a car. It is great fun but I wouldn't let kids get too rambunctious on it, they tend to get leaks at the seams and are hard to patch there. I bought my second one this year because it is such a hit with the grown ups...have fun!
Is this towable behind a pontoon at a slow speed?
A shopper on Apr 18, 2016
BEST ANSWER: No - this is a float, not for towing. You could tow very very slowly to a certain location, but if you tried to use it as a towing device, it would probably tear apart.

BUT - it's a very nice float!
Does this item come with an electric pump? If not, how did you get it to inflate?
j c on Feb 8, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I bought an inflator/deflator from West Marine for about $20.00 and it works well.
top