Top Rated Gear

Omer Match Sport Reel with Belt Fitting and Line

5.0
1 review
Ratings Distribution

SKU: OSBMSB MFR: RE114111

Your Price
$55.00

+ wishlist

  • Adds safety to spear fishing
  • Helps prevent losing gun
  • Half enclosed reel design
  • Stainless steel sliding line guide
  • Classic standard friction

In Stock Free Shipping

Omer Match Sport Reel with Belt Fitting and Line Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 1 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1

Back to top

 

i would buy thia product again

By ROBERT R.

Came very fast

Displaying reviews 1

Back to top

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Leisure Pro Store
tried on euro style gun that came with a reel i took off
ROLANDO B on Oct 9, 2011
tried on euro style gun that came with a reel i took off
ROLANDO B on Oct 9, 2011
How does this reel attach to a weight belt?
CODY C on Jul 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: You simply slide the belt though the opening on the back of the reel. If you want to use this reel effectivly you should watch the youtube video titled "African Spearfishing Diaries Extra's 1 Shooting large fish with The Rob Allen Belt Reel" since I cant send you the actual link
I changed the belt mount to a spear gun mount once I got this reel. I like the gun mount better.
However you will probably need to ask for a gun mounting clip when you order.
I hope this helps.
Does reel have track fitting to fit directly on omer hf 90?
VALERIY D on Jun 19, 2014
BEST ANSWER: yes, make sure you don't get the belt reel, otherwise you will have to buy the bracket that fits the speargun
does it come with line?
A shopper on May 18, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This does come with line.
Does it come with line?
A shopper on Jun 2, 2012
BEST ANSWER: did when i bought it. think you should ask the retailer.
What fitting comes on the end of the line? does it have a loop on the end of it or is it just a free end that you need to tie off?
A shopper on Aug 23, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Free end.
can this reel be attached on to spearguns?
Craig w on Oct 8, 2011
BEST ANSWER: yes i attached it to a riffe c-2 works great for small fish shot a 14 lb dolphin this summer and it pulled lot of line no problem
Will this work on the Cyrano Pneumatic 970 (39 inch) Thank you
A shopper on May 24, 2011
BEST ANSWER: designed to be mounted on a weight belt
which attachment does it come with? all of them? how do i pick the one that fits to a Euro style gun?
A shopper on May 24, 2011
BEST ANSWER: This reel designed to be mounted on a weight belt
top