Closeout

SportsStuff Cabana Islander Water Lounge & 16 Quart Cooler

5.0
2 reviews
Ratings Distribution

SKU: SPSCIL MFR: 54-1920A

Regular: $389.95

Closeout
$239.95

+ wishlist

  • 6 person water lounge, 16 quart cooler
  • Detachable wind resistant nylon cabana top
  • Reinforced rope grommets, Anchor system
  • Safety valve for easy inflation/deflation
  • 100% PVC inflated material

In Stock Free Shipping

SportsStuff Cabana Islander Water Lounge & 16 Quart Cooler Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 2 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

 

The cabana float is great fun!

By eileen p.

I have the cabana float in my pool. It fits 6 and is a hit at parties. The two of us often get in the float at the end of the day to relax. The float is long lasting and I consider it a good value.

 

Awsome

By Poplap

I would like to go out with it on the dam or the river for a day.

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 66 questions Browse 66 questions and 89 answers
How large is the whole in the middle and what is the weight limit?
A shopper on Mar 18, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Small whole, not very big. 1200 lb weight limit.
how do you maneuver it ?
A shopper on Mar 21, 2014
BEST ANSWER: its a float, you don't maneuver it.
How long does it take to inflate/deflate?
Elizabeth N on Jun 23, 2012
BEST ANSWER: With an electric pump, I got it fully inflated in 5 minutes. The valves are great and easy to access.
How much Weight does it Hold ?
A shopper on Mar 16, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Weight limit is 1200 lbs.
Can you jump in the water through the hole in the middle?
A shopper on Mar 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Sorry I was wrong about the hole in the middle, its not a cooler it's a hole thats open so you can dangle your feet in the water. I guess if person is thin they could fit through it. It's about 12 inches big. Very sorry for the confusion and the wrong answer at first.
Does the top fold over at all, so you are able to tan on it while floating down the river?
A shopper on Mar 18, 2014
BEST ANSWER: It does not fold over, but it can be removed.
Can it be pulled behind a boat?
A shopper on Feb 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Not recommended to be towed.
Is it to big for our pool which is 20 feet wide?
Carla S on May 5, 2015
BEST ANSWER: The island itself is about 9X6 so its rather large.....it would depend on how much swimming room you would want to have.........hope this helps some.
How durable is this? How thick is the material?
A shopper on Mar 20, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Heavy duty PVC. Very durable.
Wht is its weight ability for people?
A shopper on Mar 16, 2014
BEST ANSWER: 1200 lbs weight limit.
dimensions?
betty w on Mar 15, 2014
BEST ANSWER: 108 by 82 inches (deflated).
Is there a patch kit in case of puncture?
A shopper on Feb 21, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a nice patch kit.
My husband is a big man..6'2 average weight 290-300. I am 5'5" and 140 lbs. Can we float in this without tipping over?
Vikki on Mar 4, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Should not be a problem.
Do you have to have the weight even on both side tokeep it from capsizing?
A shopper on Mar 2, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No, It is very stabile.
how big is this inflated ?
A shopper on May 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This is quite large when inflated. Not sure exact dimensions but 4 of us...2 guys and 2 girls were able to float down a river comfortably on this...very nice float! Was definitely worth the money.
Is this easy to get on also does this tip over also can you move around on it without tipping over?
Terri E on Jan 31, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Does not tip easily.
Lets say I wana take it on a cruise, or a trip.. I guess you can pack it back ofc but can it fit in a suite case ? how much volume it would take then more or less.. ?
Malik on May 1, 2015
BEST ANSWER: This is not a travel friendly item. Very bulky, and weighs over 50 lbs by itself. Not a good idea.
Is the cooler detachable?
ChesBay on Apr 22, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes the cooler come as a separate detachable piece
Can the top be removed for tanning?
A shopper on May 14, 2015
BEST ANSWER: yes, the top is removable
Jenna H: I see you stated you floated down a river, how thick is it? Will it stand up to small rapids, bumps into trees and shore?
A shopper on Feb 21, 2015
BEST ANSWER: It is pretty durable. Small rapids and minor bumps will be no issue.
is it easy to pack up and how much space does it take in the car?
A shopper on May 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I have a rav4 it takes up the back trunk like area when its dirty, if its clean and dry it folds well and I can pack other items with it back there, wet and deflating takes up more space
What is the max weight on this?
A shopper on May 21, 2015
BEST ANSWER: 1200 pounds total any combination of weight.
How hard is it to get into this water lounger?
Kathy M on Mar 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: It is not as hard as it looks. It's actually easy to climb into.
Looks great and love concept BUT I can't imagine (based on pic) how 6 people can fit on this thing??!
A shopper on Jan 31, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I agree! I wouldn't attempt 6 people, especially big folks. I would say for us 4 would be the limit, I wouldn't wast to be crowded on this.
how much weight does it hold?
A shopper on Apr 25, 2012
BEST ANSWER: Hi, We bought one last year and my wife, my daughter, my grandson, and myself were all on it and could probaly of gotten 2 more adults with ease. We had about 450 lbs on it. We can hardly wait for the lake to warm up so we can use it.
Does this come with its own pump?
Tracy P on Mar 10, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes it came with a pump
Where can I get replacement poles for the island lounger?
Micki on Jul 11, 2016
BEST ANSWER: You would have to contact SportsStuff. www.sportsstuff.com
(800) 624-1297
Is there a weight limit?
A shopper on May 21, 2015
BEST ANSWER: yes, 350 lbs.
is there an anchor included?
A shopper on May 19, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No.
When the top is off does the float lay flat or does it keep its shape as in the picture?
A shopper on May 17, 2015
BEST ANSWER: It keeps its shape.
top