Closeout

Ocean Reef Aria Full Face Snorkel Mask with Snorkie Talkie

5.0
1 review
Ratings Distribution

SKU: PCKFFMST MFR: OR015110 PKG

Original Price: $149.90 Kit Discount: -$9.95

Closeout
$139.95
Configure Package

+ wishlist

  • Full face mask
  • Widest field of view
  • Dry top snorkel design
  • Built in radio communication for snorkeling
  • Waterproof IP68 walkie talkie

In Stock Free Shipping

Ocean Reef Aria Full Face Snorkel Mask with Snorkie Talkie Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 1 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1

Back to top

 

Perfect Fit

By Allison B.

Works perfectly! My husband has always struggled to fit into normal snorkel face masks, and this one actually fits! I liked it so much I'm buying one for myself.

Displaying reviews 1

Back to top

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Leisure Pro Store
For vacation, so the kids can communicate while snorkeling
Stephen B on May 26, 2019
For vacation, so the kids can communicate while snorkeling
Stephen B on May 26, 2019
this product looks like a reliable item that will suite my snorkelling needs....
BRUCE R on Oct 23, 2018
this product looks like a reliable item that will suite my snorkelling needs....
BRUCE R on Oct 23, 2018
What kind of battery for the walky or is it chargeable? And can one connect it to other walky talks
Linda W on Mar 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. It is USB rechargeable. It can connect with other walkies .
Where is it manufactured?
Marv B on Mar 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. Aria are made in Italy
Will this mask provide ear protection from getting water into the ears ?
Mary T on Jan 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you no it will not. Your ears would not be enclosed by the mask. Take a look at the product below:
Doc's Proplugs Vented Combo Pack
Doc's Proplugs Vented Combo Pack
Can you get a camera mount with the talkie?
John R on Jan 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. I just mounted an Aria with both the snorkie and the go pro attachment and they can be fitted together without problem. Hope it helps
Aria Full Face Mask Accessories Holder with Camera Support
Aria Full Face Mask Accessories Holder with Camera Support
Will it work with a goatee?
A shopper on Jan 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: yes..... if your hair is really long you may need to apply some vaseline to help seal it better
Can you tell me more about the earpiece for the snorkie talkie? Is it like an ear bud that fits into the ear canal?
Jeff V on Nov 26, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. The earpiece sits outside just by your eardrum as sounds travel well in water it does need to be inside your ear. Hope it helps.
How do I detach the snorkel to put it away?
MariV on Nov 15, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. A simple wiggle and pull will do it.
top