Top Rated Gear

Cressi SL/Star Pneumatic Spear Gun Shaft

5.0
3 reviews
Ratings Distribution

SKU: CSBSLSS

List: $15.90

Starting at
$9.95

+ wishlist

  • Great Backup Shaft for Gun
  • 7mm Threaded End for Cressi Spear Tips
  • Corrosion Resistant
  • Cadmium Plated Stainless Steel

In Stock

Cressi SL/Star Pneumatic Spear Gun Shaft Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 3 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

 

I would buy this again.

By BAMBAM

Good price.

 

Nice!

By NYDiver

This works great with my Cressi gun. I checked with local dive shops and none had what I needed. Thank You Leisure Pro!

 

Factory type replacement

By CHARLENE R.

Does not come with slide ring, spring or washer. Exact replacement to the factory shaft as far as I can tell. Don't forget to loctite the threaded retainer as well as the tip as this is why I had to buy a new one.

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Leisure Pro Store
thought it might be good to have a replacement
Kasey on Jun 16, 2014
thought it might be good to have a replacement
Kasey on Jun 16, 2014
Choose the wrong shaft! too short!
PATRICK M on May 19, 2012
Choose the wrong shaft! too short!
PATRICK M on May 19, 2012
I lost the shaft and tip from my Cressi Star 55 speargun. Is this the correct replacement shaft?
Travis H on Jan 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: a good way to find out is check your order history
and see what u ordered before
i checked mine and a Cressi SL/Star Shaft 21.5 "(55 cm) goes with a Cressi SL Star Spear Guns 21.5 "(55 cm)
keep in mind u will also need the slid and washers and spring. if u lost those as well and leisure pro doesnt sell them
so keep that in mind
Where can I get the Slide, Washers and Springs?
A shopper on Mar 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Should be a small link that says speargun accessories and would be there. If not try google as there are other companies
I have a cressi speargun 100 air not rubber and i lost the shaft anyone knows which i need and where can i find it ?
A shopper on Aug 5, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi There

http://www.leisurepro.com/p-csbslss/cressi-sl-star-pneumatic-spear-gun-shaft
you need the shaft that is 39" or 100cm
Both cressi and seac sub spear shaft appear identical, and both 8mm, just seeing to make sure they are compatible? I have seac sub, but can't find a shaft...
jayrich on Aug 1, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Shafts themselves are identical but the but pieces that go in the gun may be different. At least that is my experience with Cressi and Omer pneumatic guns, had not used Seac ones
is it compatible with JBL Carbine Spear Gun (D-7)?
Marisol L on Mar 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Had both and still have my Cressi! Harvested a lot of fish here in Long Island! That should answer your question
I forgot the size of threads for tip. Could you tell me what size threads for tip please? thanks
A shopper on May 24, 2011
BEST ANSWER: 7mm
top