Cressi Agua Short Swim Fins

3.0
2 reviews
Ratings Distribution

SKU: CSBFAS

List: $34.95

Your Price
$29.95

+ wishlist

  • Great for Travel Use
  • Self-Adjusting Foot Pocket for an Amazing Fit
  • Durable Plastic Blade for Powerful Kick
  • Great for Snorkelers and Swimmers

In Stock

Cressi Agua Short Swim Fins Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 2 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

 

Great fins

By Charles K.

from Wallace, NC, US

These fins are great for me. I have improved my freestyle swim stroke by using them. Make sure to pay attention to sizing as it is european making them run slightly smaller. I wear a size 11.5 -12 shoe and went with the largest fin size made.

 

To big

By Robert L.

from Bend, OR, US

I wear a 10.5 shoe what was sent was a 10 to 11 and I have a hard time keeping them on my feet.

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 16 answers
My daughter wears a 3.5, what size would you recommend?
Jerilyn on Apr 11, 2017
BEST ANSWER: the ones i bought are all for teenagers and up , i dont think there is one that small on this cressis , the are a great product anyway
Do these float?
A shopper on Jan 31, 2016
BEST ANSWER: I think they did. I used them several times in mid-January and I kinda remember them floating when I dropped one. Sorry I can't be more definitive.
how long and wide is a size 3/4 and are the foot pockets foldable ?
A shopper on Aug 20, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I don't have the measurements, but I can tell you the foot pockets are not fold-able.
How do the Cressi Agua Short Fins compare with the Cressi Light Short Swim fins? I want them for warm water snorkeling. What are the major differences between the two models?
Paula G on Apr 22, 2017
Cressi Agua Short Swim Fins
Cressi Agua Short Swim Fins
Cressi Light Short Swim Full Foot Fins
Cressi Light Short Swim Full Foot Fins
BEST ANSWER: Hi Paula,

the Aqua and Light fins are very similar in design.
That said the Aqua is more modern and lighter in weight.
If you are snorkeling i would recommend the Aqua long.
not sure how the self adjustment works - don't see anything???? Also, I wear a N8 or 8 1/2 - should I go with the 7/8?
A shopper on Jan 2, 2017
BEST ANSWER: These are pretty size normal. They will stretch slightly but, my advise is get the larger.
How long / wide are these in size 10-11? and Cressi Light short fins?
A shopper on Nov 28, 2017
Cressi Agua Short Swim Fins
Cressi Agua Short Swim Fins
Cressi Light Short Swim Full Foot Fins
Cressi Light Short Swim Full Foot Fins
Cressi Light Short Swim Full Foot Fins 1/2 Blue
Cressi Light Short Swim Full Foot Fins 1/2 Blue
BEST ANSWER: 7 1/2 inches at the widest point.
I wear a mens size 10 wide, should i go with the 10/11 or the 8.5/9.5?
Johnny L on Jul 30, 2016
BEST ANSWER: These were true to size. I would choose the 10/11
How does the self adjusting foot pocket work? I wear a women's 9. What size should I consider?
Barbara B on Feb 2, 2016
BEST ANSWER: You should order the 7/8. Just makes it more comfortable.
I wear size 44euro and 11us. What size should I order for Cressi Agua short fins? What is the overall length?
Chris H on Jan 21, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi Chris,

I would go with size 10/11.
top