Top Rated Gear
Your Price
$36.99

+ wishlist

  • Increases resistance for toning
  • Durable and comfortable
  • Isolated leg workout
  • Buoyancy
  • Stability improving water channels

In Stock

Aqua Sphere Alpha EVA Foam Fitness Fins Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 3 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

 

Buy them!!!

By Amy T.

These are the most amazing swim fina ever. Soooo light and they don't make my ankles hurt like my other ones did. Thanks so much

 

best ever..

By flor49

i use this fins for my swimming workout , they are so light , i ever forget am using fins . whit the ones i used before , i would get cramps , this ones are the best invention ever !!!

 

"Too hard to put on"

By Hula G.

Mostly it is very difficult to put on even ordering the right size.

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Leisure Pro Store
I used these fins in Hawaii and they were great. I just had to have them.
Lorraine C on Feb 28, 2015
I used these fins in Hawaii and they were great. I just had to have them.
Lorraine C on Feb 28, 2015
Light, Light weight and good fit.
Ellen C on Jan 23, 2015
Light, Light weight and good fit.
Ellen C on Jan 23, 2015
How do figure out what size to buy?
A shopper on Nov 30, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Just above the box where you "select size" is a link called "see size chart". Click that. Compare your shoe size to their size chart. I wear a Men's 9 to 9.5. The chart says that "Medium" covers M8-M10, so I got that. They are almost too small for me, so I believe they tend to run small compared to the chart. Good luck!
I bought these for my Dad for Christmas, and he lives in the California desert. If he stores them in the garage at high temperatures, will it affect the integrity of the material the fins are made out of? Thanks much! Love these fins :-)
Kimi D on Jan 3, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I store them in the trunk of my black car, which sits in the sun during the day. I have not noticed that the heat has any effect on these fins.

I too love these fins :)
What is your return policy regarding the Aqua Sphere swim fins? I am concerned about obtaining the proper size.
Harold S on Aug 2, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Find out more about our PFF policy here: http://www.leisurepro.com/i/pff . And our Return Policy: http://www.leisurepro.com/i/ReturnPolicy
Do the top of these fins have a slit that your toes go through?
Lisa H on Dec 7, 2012
BEST ANSWER: NO, they do not. They are a closed foot pocket with a strap on the back.
I wear a size 12 wide sneaker. What would be the best Alpha Sphere size?
Al M on Nov 18, 2012
BEST ANSWER: Men's size XL fits 11.5-13
What size is "medium", "large" in women's sizes?
Steve B on Jul 20, 2012
BEST ANSWER: Small will fit Men's size 6-8 or Women's 8-10.
Medium will fit Men's size 8-10 or Women's size 10-12.
Large will fit Men's size 10-11.5 or Women's 12-13.
top