Buy the Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package on http://www.leisurepro.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: Pinnacle
Located in: Exposure Protection, Wetsuits
Looking for a great package deal? The Pinnacle Cruiser 7mm Jumpsuit Package includes the following:

The Cruiser 7mm wetsuit is an excellent suit, offering warmth, durability, and value at a reasonable price. This suit is ideal for entry level and budget conscious cold water divers. The Cruiser employs all of the advanced construction techniques used in Pinnacle's most expensive suits, but spares some of the more expensive bells and whistles. The Body Rag towel has a waffle texture on one side for cooling and a smooth texture on the reverse side for fast absorption The Super wetsuit Hanger, this sturdy non-corroding hanger will hold heavy wet suits and dry suits so that they can dry properly for the next dive. It keeps them off the floor to prevent damage. Mcnett Wet Suit Shampoo 8 oz Keep your suit fresh and clean with Mcnett's Wet Suit Shampoo. Mcnett Wet SuitShampoo is specially made of ingredients not to harm your new wet suit, removes mineral deposits and body oils which helps prolong the life of your wet suit. The Blue Reef Ultra 5mm Dive Boot with Zipper, whether beach diving along a rocky coast or climbing a slippery boat ladder, these hard sole boots provide the traction and support divers need. Blue Reef 5mm Men's Glove with Velcro Bandis a cold water glove with a V-shaped gusset for ease of entry; adjustable stretch band secures the glove at wrist. New, improved rubberized-palm design protects neoprene and improves grip with seams that are glued and blind-stitched. Blue Reef 6.5MM neoprene Hood with 3mm face seal, neck and bib, the skin face seal and bib add warmth and are easily trimmed to custom fit the diver.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Chest Size:
Feels true to size(7)
Length:
Feels true to length(6)
Pros:
Breathable(3), Comfortable(7), Dries quickly(4), Easy to put on and off(3), Warm(7)
Best Uses:
Colder water(6), Diving(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual user(5)
 
great suit, great price
By Suba JimVerified Reviewer from Connecticut on 11/27/2010
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels too long
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm
Cons:
The collar is too high
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

The hood that comes with the package has a very large flap in the back that is difficult to tuck under the suit. Bunches up, which it makes it less comfortable. The whole package is still worth the price.

 
Great Wetsuit, Excellent price
By Jimmy JVerified Reviewer from Redlands,CA on 3/24/2010
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
Best Uses:
Diving
Describe Yourself:
Beginner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

I find myself warmer in the water than I had when I was wearing 7mm farmerjohn and jacket. Obvoiously easier to move in and not so stiffling out of the water. I appreciate the quality as well.

 
Great package
By TankromanVerified Reviewer from Pensacola, FL on 3/21/2010
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm
Cons:
Hard To Put On Or Off
Best Uses:
Colder Water
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

I have a large and I am 6' 180 with a thin/athletic frame. It is a bit hard to get on and off, but nothing that wouldn't be unexpected. I only have two dive on this suit at 62 degrees for 25 minutes each. Both dives kept me nice and cozy except for a little water intrusion from the back of the neck, but it was quick. It is very tight in the neck. The hood actually seemed to help the choking effect. This was only when I was standing up. Once in the water it worked great and I didn't notice it being tight. I needed about another 5 lbs of weight for this suit. I would definitely recommend the set. I could have easily been down for an hour without being cold at these temps...yes I know you big ocean fellas think that these are summer temps.

 
Great Suit, Great Price
By Big Bry the Diving GuyVerified Reviewer from Sterling, VA on 3/15/2010
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Warm
Best Uses:
Colder Water, Diving
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

The 7mm was perfect for th 45-55 degreewaters we were in. Held up well while working at the bottom of the rivers with constant current and lots of rocks and gravel. The suit actually fit better after the firs two dives as it got used to me. Overall I was very impressed. I bought the first one because of the price, but I think I will buy Pinnacle again because I was really that impressed.

Service & Delivery comments:

Prompt delivery and everything was there. Thanks Leisurepro.

 
great for large people
By e2gVerified Reviewer from Aptos CA on 6/18/2009
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off
Best Uses:
Colder Water
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

I am built like a football lineman, so finding a suit to fit was tough. The King sizing is spot on, and the suit fits like it was custom made for me. The material stretches well and is easy to put on and off. It is very warm, so warm I wonder if perhaps I should have gone with a 5 mil.

 
Good Value
By Abdiver from Mendocino County, Californina on 5/22/2009
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm
Best Uses:
Colder Water, Diving
Describe Yourself:
Beginner

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

Got tired of spending money at the dive shop. Great first suit. Already used twice Abalone Diving. Suit held up on the climb down the rocks and was warm for the 2 hr dive in 52 degree water. Boots should be purchased one size smaller than desired to fit properly. [...]

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Deal
By AKCoastieVerified Reviewer from Alaska on 5/8/2009
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Warm
Cons:
Hard To Put On Or Off
Best Uses:
Colder Water, Diving
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

[...] Unfortunately, the zipper on the wetsuit broke the first trip out. That being said, I called Pinnacle and they had a new suit shipped to me in 5 mins. They had me do an In-Field destruction of the suit so that I did not have to pay shipping. TOP NOTCH SERVICE. [...] Tried the combo yesterday in 45F airtemp/40F water for about 45 min. I was very warm, my lips were the only thing that was cold. Even after 45 min I still had dry spots in the suit where water never crept in. Very impressed.One Note: Order the boots one sneaker size smaller. I listened to the other reviews about these boots. I wear a 11 in sneakers and got a 10 in the boots. The smaller boots fit perfectly.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love It
By ScubakenVerified Reviewer from Monterrey Bay, CA on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
Best Uses:
Colder Water, Diving
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pinnacle Pinnacle Cruiser 7 7mm Men's Jumpsuit Package:

I am a taller individual and this suit fits me perfect. Arms, legs, neck, just great. I bought mine as a package (boots, gloves, hood, hangar, shampoo, towel) and just the extras would of made it a good deal, but with the suit included, just perfect. I wish I had waited for this deal to buy my 5 and 3 mils.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Leisure Pro All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.